Revision as of 15:34, 7 September 2021 by Rafferty (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Urizen Lore

This ritual is part of Urizen lore rather than Imperial Lore. Any Urizen character with the appropriate lore can master or perform this ritual. A character from another nation who mastered the ritual before it became part of Urizen lore may still perform it, but does so under the usual rules for performing a ritual learned from a ritual text.